WATCH LIVE NOW Angelus & new program for Fridays on ORtv…

Watch the LIVE broadcast here from 6pm GMT+1; 12pm CDT; 1pm EDT

Hosted by Brother Stanislaus Guadalupe FMCD Roman Catholic Commentary, Catechesis, and Opinion… TODAY a week after its’ promulgation what are the merits and effects on the Church of the Pope’s recent motu proprio Traditionis Custodes

Leave a Reply