Traditionis Custodes ii “Authority & Law” discussion on ORtv TODAY

Romani Extramurati Remugiant

Hosted by Brother Stanislaus Guadalupe FMCD a weekly programme providing traditional and orthodox Roman Catholic Commentary, Catechesis, and Opinion

Watch the LIVE broadcast here directly following the Angelus from 6pm GMT+1 12pm CDT 1pm EDT

TODAY EPISODE II set reminder now!

EPISODE I

Leave a Reply