Traditionis Custodes ii “Authority”

Romani Extramurati Remugiant

Hosted by Brother Stanislaus Guadalupe FMCD a weekly programme providing traditional and orthodox Roman Catholic Commentary, Catechesis, and Opinion

Watch the LIVE broadcast here on Fridays directly following the Angelus from 6pm GMT+1 12pm CDT 1pm EDT

EPISODE II

EPISODE I

Leave a Reply