LIVE Unscripted: Gesima

Archbishop Jerome Lloyd OSJVPosted by

The Unscripted team discuss the pre-Lenten season of Gesima and one’s approach spiritually to it and Lent… then discuss recent news from the Vatican…

LIVE following the Angelus at 6pm GMT 12pm CDT and 1pm EDT.

Leave a Reply